本网站于任何司法管辖内均非以征求投资基金为目的。

 

任何产品或证券的正式销售必须伴随正式的发售文件或其他根据专门针对该销售为目的的适用法律而准备的明确资料。本网站内的文件及信息,并非以提供任何财务、会计、税务或法律意见为目的。本网站可能包含关于和顿项目及未来成果的前瞻性信息。本网站中,前瞻性陈述通常,但并非总是,用如“预期”、“相信”、“期望”、“打算”、“应该”,“应该是”等类似表述来识别。实际结果可能因各种原因而与预期结果不同,包括但不限于加拿大及全球的金融状况、加拿大及其他地区的发展监管、竞争及超越和顿控制范围的其他因素。过往项目的表现并不能保证投资者在今后项目中取得相当的回报。不应依靠过往项目的信息作为对今后项目投资收益的推测及估概依据,因未来的项目位于不同的地理区域,结构并非相似,而面对的风险也不尽相同。和顿对本网站的准确性及完整性,或网站的内容,包括但不限于其准确性或时间表,均不作任何陈述或保证。任何于该等事宜上的暗示性担保,无论法定或以其他方式,于此均被明确排除在适用法律允许的最大范围内。和顿不承担任何义务更新或修改本网站或任何前瞻性信息以反映新事件或新情况,除非受到相关适用法律要求。本网站以多种语言发布。虽然我们已尽力确保翻译内容的准确性,但如发生翻译版本的网站内容与英文版本的网站内容出现差异或不一致的情况下,英文版本的网站应被视为正式版本。

 

通过到访阁下设于此网站的账户,即代表已阅读并同意以下条款及细则。

 

鉴于和顿为您提供阅读设于此网站内的内容及为您提供相关信息(“登入服务”),您接受并同意以下条文:

 

  1. 首次使用登入服务将表示您接受并同意遵守这些条款和细则(和顿会自行决定不定期作出修正),若使用此登入服务,则必须接受这些条款细则。
  2. 和顿或会不定期更改、新增或删除任何条款细则。如果您不接受日后对于这些条款作出的任何修改,您必须立即停止使用登入服务。如您于条款细则作出修改后仍继续使用此服务,则代表接受这些条款及更改之内容细则。
  3. 为向您提供登入服务,您同意按照和顿的私隐条例收集、使用和透露您的个人资料。
  4. 您同意不会向任何人士透露密码,并将密码与帐户名称分开保存。您应自行负责维护密码的安全,并确保只供自己使用此登入服务。如有任何人士未经授权而使用登入服务,和顿概不负责。此外,如发现任何未经授权而使用登入服务,您同意立即通知和顿。
  5. 任何获准使用此登入服务的机构及其公司员工或代表,如因任何原因而终止其员工或代表与公司之间之合约,此机构有责任立即通知和顿,并准许和顿终止其登入帐户及密码。
  6. 您不会试图进入和顿网页内的限制区域或计算机系统。未经授权,不得使用。
  7. 和顿有权自行决定于任何时候暂停或终止您于此网站的的登入账户。
  8. 和顿有权自行决定于任何时候更改任何或所有登入服务。登入服务或会定期进行维修和更新,届时您的账户可能无法登入。
  9. 尽管和顿将尽合理努力,以确保您在任何时候都能使用登入服务,但和顿不会保证、声明或担保您登入或使用登入服务时并不会出现任何障碍或错误。此外,和顿会尽合理努力,以确保登入服务安全,但和顿并不保证登入服务不受损失、损坏、攻击、病毒或其他有害程序、或由第三方干扰、黑客及其他安全入侵影响。
  10. 您同意和顿并不需就登入服务中提供的数据之准确性或完整性,以及您依赖登入服务中有关数据所采取的行动负上法律责任。
  11. 您明确了解并同意使用本登入服务之风险由您个人负担。登入及使用登入服务是以「现况」基础提供,并依「现有」基础。当中不提供任何明示或默示之担保,包括所有适售性、适合任何特定用途之担保。
  12. 和顿及其附属公司、雇员、董事、高级职员或代理人均不承担任何因您或您的雇员及代表使用本登入服务所招致的损失,包括但不限于直接、间接、附带、特别、衍生性或后果性之损失。
  13. 您在此同意,在您或您的雇员及代表不违反本使用条款的情况下使用本登记服务,会为和顿对当中产生的所有法律责任、损害赔偿及费用,包括处置费及合理的律师费用,作出弥偿、辩护和使其免受损害。
  14. 本条例受阿尔伯达省的法例管限。您同意并了解阿尔伯达省法院对任何由您使用登入服务或与此相关的索赔拥有专属管辖权所管辖。
  15. 和顿可能与位于美国的第三方签订合约,以获取处理、储存或其他服务。您了解在此情况下,您的资料可能会在美国处理及储存在美国,而州政府和联邦政府、法院、或执法或监管机构可能会通过美国法律,获取披露您的资料。您同意,本段对本文所述收集、使用及披露阁下之数据,构成事先书面通知予您,亦得到您同意。

This website is not intended to solicit investment funds in any jurisdiction.

 

This website and the information contained herein do not constitute an offer or solicitation for the sale of any product or securities of Walton Group of Companies or any of its associates, affiliates and related entities (“Walton Group”). Any formal offer of product or securities will only be accompanied by formal offering documentation or other definitive materials that have been prepared in accordance with applicable law specifically for the purposes of making such offer. The documents and information available within this website are not intended to provide you with any financial, accounting, tax or legal advice. This website may contain forward-looking information with respect to Walton’s projects and future results. Forward-looking statements often, but not always, identified by words such as “anticipate”, “believe”, “expect”, “intend”, “should”, “should be” and similar expressions have been used herein to identify forward-looking information. Actual results may differ from expected results for a variety of reasons including, but not limited to, economic and financial conditions in Canada and globally, regulatory developments in Canada and elsewhere, technological developments, competition and other factors beyond Walton’s control. Past performance of projects does not guarantee that investors in future projects will experience comparable returns. You should not rely on this information as a forecast or projection of probable returns, if any, on investments in future projects as future projects are in different geographical areas, may be structured differently and subject to different risks. Walton makes no representations or warranties about the accuracy or completeness of this website or any of its contents, including, without limitation, the accuracy or timelines. Any implied warranties, whether statutory or otherwise, on any such matters are hereby expressly excluded to the full extent permitted by applicable laws. Walton assumes no obligation to update or revise this website or any forward-looking information to reflect new events or circumstances other than as may be required by applicable laws. This website is published in multiple languages. While we have tried to ensure the accuracy of the translated content, in the event of any discrepancy or inconsistency of the translated versions of the website to the English language version of the website, the English language version shall be considered the official version of the website.

 

Accessing your account on this website will indicate that you have read and agree to the following terms and conditions.

 

In consideration of Walton giving you access to the contents available through this website and of providing certain information to you (“Access Services”), you hereby expressly accept and agree to the following:

 

  1. Your first use of the Access Services will indicate your acceptance of and agreement to be bound by these Terms and Conditions (as may be amended from time to time at Walton’s sole discretion).  You must accept these terms as a condition of using the Access Services.
  2. Walton may change, add or remove any part of these terms from time to time.  Should you not accept any future changes made to these terms, you must cease using the Access Services.  The continued use of the Access Services after the posting of any such changes to the terms will indicate your acceptance of these terms and the applicable changes.
  3. You consent to the collection, use and disclosure of your personal information, in accordance with Walton’s Privacy Policy, in order to make the Access Services available to you.
  4. You agree not to disclose your password to any other person, and will keep it separate from your login identification. You are solely responsible for maintaining the security of your password and ensuring that it is only used to permit your own personal access to the Access Services.  Walton is not responsible for the unauthorized use of the Access Services by any other person.  Further, you agree to promptly notify Walton of any unauthorized use of, or access to, the Access Services of which you become aware.
  5. Organizations which are given access to the Access Services, and whose employees or representatives are given access to the Access Services, are responsible for immediately informing Walton upon the termination, for any reason, of such an employee or representative, to permit Walton’s termination of the relevant Access Services account and password.
  6. You will not attempt to enter restricted areas of Walton’s website or computer system. Unauthorized use is prohibited.
  7. Walton may suspend or terminate access to your account on this website at any time at its sole discretion.
  8. Walton may modify any or all of the Access Services at any time at its sole discretion. The Access Services may be periodically unavailable to you in order to allow for maintenance and updates.
  9. While Walton will make reasonable efforts to ensure that the Access Services are available for use at all times, Walton does not guarantee, represent or warrant that your access to or use of the Access Services will be uninterrupted or free from errors.  In addition, while Walton makes reasonable efforts to ensure that use of the Access Services are secure, Walton does not guarantee that the Access Services will be free from loss, corruption, attack, viruses or other harmful programming, or from third party interference, hacking or other security intrusions. 
  10. You agree that Walton shall not be liable for the accuracy or completeness of the information made available through the Access Services, or for any action taken by you in reliance upon the information or the Access Services.
  11. You expressly agree that the use of the Access Services are at your sole risk, and that access to and use of the Access Services is provided “as is” and on an “as available” basis, without warranties of any kind, either express or implied, including all implied warranties of merchantability or fitness for any particular purpose.
  12. Walton and its affiliates, employees, directors, officers or agents shall not be liable for any damages of any kind, including but not limited to direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages, arising from or in any way associated or related to your use, or the use by an employee or representative for whom you are responsible, of the Access Services.
  13. You hereby agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Walton from and against all liabilities, damages and costs, including settlement costs and reasonable lawyer’s fees arising out of any third party claim regarding or involving your use, or the use by an employee or representative for whom you are responsible, of the Access Services in violation of these terms.
  14. These terms are governed by the laws of the Province of Alberta, and you agree and acknowledge that the courts of the Province of Alberta shall have the exclusive jurisdiction over any claim brought regarding or relating in any way to your use of the Access Services.
  15. Walton may contract with third parties located in the United States to provide processing, storage or other services. You acknowledge that in that case, your information may be processed and stored in the United States, and that state and federal governments, courts or law enforcement or regulatory agencies may be able to obtain disclosure of your information through the laws of the United States. You agree that this paragraph constitutes prior written notice to you of, and your consent to, the collection, use and disclosure of your information as described herein.